Request a demo

Webinar Presenter Information: Driver Lead Generator Digital Pitch Happy Hour

Did you have a chance to attend our webinar last week, "Driver Lead Generator Digital Pitch Happy Hour"? Whether you were able to attend or not, we encourage you to watch the webinar on-demand now to hear from 8 driver lead generators and to determine which solution is right for you!

Below, we’ve listed out each of the presenters from the webinar along with their contact information. We encourage you to reach out to any of these great companies to learn more about their unique offerings!

P.S. Have a friend in the industry that might also benefit from listening to these short 5-minute pitches? Be sure to share this link with your peers so others can use this helpful tool to evaluate driver lead generators.

HireMaster: Natasha Hammack, Vice President of Sales, natasha@wrightmediacorp.com

CDLLife: Libby Kirkland, Director of Sales, libby@cdllife.com

Truckers Report: Ethan Bloomfield, Executive Vice President, ethanb@truckersreport.com

CSquared Social: Cody Crail, Director of Sales/Partnerships, cody@csquaredsocial.com

Class A Drivers: Ed Sibal, Senior Sales Manager of Careers-Lodging Division, ed.sibal@internetbrands.com

Tomorrow’s Online Marketing: Wayne Boesiger, Founder and President, wayne@tomorrowsonlinemarketing.com

CDLJobs.com: Kelly Miller, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, kelly@cdljobs.com

AllTruckJobs.com: Brett Koch, Digital Sales Representative brett@track5media.com

Watch "Driver Lead Generator  Digital Pitch Happy Hour" On-Demand Now!


Stay up to date on CDL trucking trends! Be sure to check out the DriverReach blog for other relevant articles and head over to our webinars page for an up-to-date list of upcoming events and on-demand recordings.

Interested in seeing DriverReach’s modern Recruiting Management System in action? Request a demo!

 

Stay up to date on industry
trends and insights.

Enter your email to stay connected

Comments